

Circular of Information for Cellular Therapy Products Task Force

CHAIR:

PURPOSE: N/A

CHARGES: 1. Review and revise content of the Circular of Information for Cellular Therapies for next edition in accord

with publishing schedule.

Current Personnel as of January 08, 2025

Name	Roles
Member	
Mr Albert Ribickas, CABP	
Representative	
Corinne Goldberg, MD	ARC Rep.
J. Wade Atkins, BS,CABP(H),CQA(ASQ),MS,MT(ASCP)SBB	ISCT Rep.
Dr. Marilyn Eckstein Levi, MD	HRSA Rep.
Joseph Schwartz, CABP ,MD,MPH	FACT Rep.
Dr Leon Su, BS,MD	ASFA Rep.
Karen Moniz, MHA,MT(ASCP)SBB	ICCBBA Rep.
Lou Bartolo	NMDP Rep.
DR Debra Smith	ABC Rep.
Elena Maryamchik	ASTCT Rep.
Marcie R. Finney	CBA Rep.
Dr. Wouter Van'T Hof, PHD	WMDA Rep.
Noelle Edwards	AATB Rep.
Joseph Schwartz, CABP ,MD,MPH	CAP Rep.
Bruna Gotardo	JACIE Rep.
Mercy Quagraine, PhD	FDA (OTP) Rep.
Staff Liaison	
Mr Christopher Bocquet	

Time Commitment:

To learn about the time commitments for this task force, please contact the staff liaison listed in the roster above.